Today You Are Set Free !

19 03 2011

Greetings in the name of our Lord Jesus! Dear friends, remember in my last posting, I did mentioned that Today You Are Set Free! If you believe than indeed you are set free! Many of us are trapped in the clutches of the evil one and we are all ignorant about it. We feel that there is no way out. God will make a way when there seems to be no way. And that way my friends is Jesus. He is a friend to all regardless of your race, religion and whether you are rich or poor or if you are a sinner. He came into this world to set each and everyone of us free.

My friend you may say that I am not a believer in Christ! It does not matter. Jesus Christ the Lord did not matter what or who you were, when He was crucified on that cross for You! He knew you even before you were born. In the book of the Prophet Jeremiah it is written ” Before I formed you in the womb I knew you, before you were born I set you apart.” ( Jeremiah 1:5 ) Do you know how much it cost to see your sins upon that cross? It is absolutely “Free” and “Priceless” my friends!

Many of us are trapped in our sins and many of our family and friends  have died in their sins not knowing that they could be set free! What a waste don’t you think so my friends! Today you will be set free from all your problems, sickness, infirmities, financial constraint, unhealthy relationships, addiction, suicide attempt and many, many more my friends. Some of us are trapped in sexual immorality, impurity and debauchery, idolatry and witchcraft, hatred, discord, jealously, fits of rage, selfish ambition, dissensions, factions,and envy, drunkenness and orgies.

Dear friends, if any of us are trapped in any one of these area, please do not think that you are trapped forever. That is the lie of the devil. You can be set free today if you believe the Truth and the Truth will set you free my friend. Jesus forgave “all” our sins and not “some” by nailing our sins to the cross and that is the Truth. You do not have to torture yourself for the repentance of your sins. It has all been taken away by Jesus Christ the Messiah. He came to save us and set us free from the clutches of Satan.

Jesus is my Friend and He is yours also because each and everyone of us are children of God regardless of our race and religion. The choice is in your hands my friends. Do not wait for Tomorrow because only Today is given to each and every one of us. I have made mine and I am set free but what about you my dear friends? Keeping you in my prayers.Have a Blessed day and stay blessed at all times.

God Bless.
Jasmine.C

Actions

Information

One response

19 03 2011
md morshikul alam

Jesus was a great.

Leave a Reply

