Where Does My Help Come From?

20 03 2011

Greetings in the the name of our Lord Jesus Christ ! Dear friends In Christ. Looking at the topic above, how many of us are asking this question? ” Where does my help come from?” Friends I do not know what situation or circumstances you are facing today! But I have this burden to bring the word of God to bring answers to your daily struggles. Many of us are struggling from within. You are living in fear,you are confused and you feel condemn. Being fearful, confused and feeling condemned is all the work of the devil. Let us see today where does our help come from!

Let me take you my dear friends to Psalm 121. It is written: I lift up my eyes to the hills,where does my help come from? And your answer is in verse 2: My help comes from the Lord, the Maker of heaven and earth. Yes my friends! The God who made the heaven and the earth by thine mighty outstretched arms, will want to outstretched His mighty arms to help you today! Is anything too hard for God? No, my friends! Nothing is absolutely too hard for God to do to help you today! Will you allow Him to come into your life? Today He heard your silent cry among the millions! Let us take a closer look at what God has to say to us friends!

He says that he will not let your foot slip. If you are about to fall because of your problems, He is there to carry you my friend. He who watches over you will neither slumber nor sleep. God is awake 24 hours! The Lord watches over you. He watches over the affairs of your life and He knows what you are going through! People will never understand you. The Lord will keep you from all harm. Remember He mentioned all harm and not some. He will watch over your life both now and forevermore. He will never ever abandon you my dear friend both now and forevermore.

My God has never ever abandon me and He will do the same for you. He has been my Provider, my Healer, my Peace and above all He is my Everything.He sustains me daily and He gives me the desires of my heart. He gives me relief from my distress. It is written in Psalm (18:6) In my distress I called to the Lord; I cried to my God for help. From his temple he heard my voice; my cry came before him, into his ears. As I told you, He heard your silent cry among the millions. Today my dear friends, just believe in Jesus. He is waiting at your doorstep to be invited into your heart. He is still waiting knocking at the door of your heart. He is a Friend to whoever calls Him Today. Your Helper is at your doorstep Today. Thank you to all my friends who have been reading my postings since the 7th of  March 2011. Have a Blessed Lent Season my dear friends.

God Bless.

Jasmine.C


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

