“Are You Living In Fear Today?”

25 03 2011

Greetings in the name of Our Lord Jesus Christ Our Redeemer! Dear friends, how many of us are living in Fear day to day! We welcome each new day with Fear.How long are you going to live in fear? Don’t you want to break free from all your fears,Today my friends? Today is your day to break free from all your fears! It is in your hands not mine! Check it out!

Friends many of us out there are living in fear! I just want to let you know my friends, that fear is not from God but from the devil! The devil has trapped you by giving you the spirit of fear! Fear is not from God! God has not given you a spirit of fear but a spirit of love, power and of a  sound mind! It is written in 2 Timothy 1:7 my friends! In the book of the prophet Isaiah 41:10 it is written “So do not fear,for I am with you!” God is with you! What else do you need friends? God is giving you an assurance! In Isaiah 41:13 it is written “Do not fear, I will help you!” God will help you! In Isaiah 43:1 it is written ” Fear not,for I have redeemed you; I have summoned you by name; you are mine!” Here God is telling you that He has redeemed and called you by name! Has anyone done this to you before? No one can ever do it,my friends except God and God alone.

Today many of you out there my friends are living in all kinds of fear! Fear of death, fear of debts, fear of getting divorce, fear of being jobless, fear of losing your kids, fear of losing your spouses, fear of losing your personality, fear of losing your loved ones, fear of losing your homes and cars and many more my dear friends! Many are living in fear because they have been victims of child abused,wife abused, molestation,rape victims and some have been sodomized! Friends, if you are a victim in one of these areas do not suffer in silence! God is there for you! He is your Helper! No one can take you out of all your fears but God alone. Do not give in to the devil! Remember, fear is from the evil one and not from God! Do not get confused and worried! God is ever willing to deliver you from all kinds of fear you are in Today!

Dear Friends, people will forsake you but not God. He loves you just too much to leave you in the hands of the devil. I have given you all the promises from the bible. Claim your deliverance from God today. Do not believe in the lie of the devil. He is the father of all lies! The devil will make you confuse! God has given you a sound mind! Claim it! Why are there so many people under stress and they go under depression! Know the truth my friends and set your self free from all your fears! I am set free Today! What about you my friends? God has given each one of us a freewill and the choice is still in your hands my beloved ones.Keeping each one of you in my prayer. Know the truth and the truth will set you free. Have a Blessed Lent Season.

God Bless.

Jasmine.C


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

