“I Knew You From Day One” But “Do You Know Me?”

28 03 2011

Greetings in the name of Our Lord Jesus Christ Our Redeemer! Dear friends, how many people who knows you and I personally from day one? There is none and absolutely none! Even a mother who brings forth her child has to learn about her child the day she delivers her child. That will take some time. But there is One who says that He knows you from day One! But do you know who this person is? Let us see who this person is, shall we friends?

Friends , it is indeed a great honor to know that some one out there knows you from day one! You may think that no one knows about you. Imagine someone coming up to you and saying this to you, “I Knew You From Day One!” even before you were born into this world! Huh! Yes, my friends, you may think that you are invisible in the sight of many people but you are wrong my friends.

Let us see what the word of God has to say. In the book of the Prophet Jeremiah 1:5 it is written “Before I formed you in the womb I knew you, before you were born, I set you apart!” Imagine that my friends, even before you were born He knew you! Let me take you to another verse found in Psalm 139:13,15 &16 it is written “For you created my inmost being; you knit me together in my mother’s womb. My frame was not hidden from you when I was made in the secret place and your eyes saw my unformed body!” Friends, even your frame was not hidden from Him! Just imagine that! And that person is God Himself. Don’t you feel honored my friends? The God who made the heaven and earth by His mighty outstretched arms knows you so well! God has set you apart for himself. In the book of Psalms 139:16 it is written “All the days ordained for me were written in your book.” Friends, all the days ordained for “you” are written in Gods book before one of them came to be. What an awesome God we have! Your future is in His hands, my friends! Do Not Be Afraid. He knows you very well my friends!

Dear friends, see how precious you are in Gods sight! Each and every one of you my friends out there regardless of what race or religion you are. God knows you so well from day one! As much as God knows us from day one, how many of us out there knows Him? Are we making Him known to others? Have you talked to your friends about Him? Have you spoken about His goodness to others? Have you told to others that God loved us so much that he sent down His only son Jesus Christ to the earth to sacrifice himself and to be crucified on the cross for the sins of all mankind regardless of their race and religion? Friends let us not just be believers and do nothing about it! We are to bring the love of God to whoever we meet Today! Gods healing and comfort to the people. There are many children of God out there who do not know Him. Many are perishing and have died not knowing the “One True God Almighty” who created them when they were in their mothers womb. And we as believers are we not responsible to bring the knowledge of God to the lost souls? Today, friends take the challenge to bring the knowledge of God to others. God knew you from day one but do you know your God Today? If you know than “Make Him Known To Your Friends!” Have a Blessed Lent Season.

God Bless.
Jasmine.C


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

