“Who Will Defend Me?”

30 03 2011

Greetings in the name of Our Lord Jesus Christ Our Redeemer! Dear Friends, how many of us Today are left abandon to defend your own cause? I believe there are many widows, those who are fatherless,the orphans, the poor and needy, the afflicted and the oppressed who are left to defend for their own. Dear Friends, you have not been abandon because your “defender” is there to “defend” you! “Your defender will take up your case.”

Dear friends, there is good news Today for you if you are a widow, fatherless, orphans, poor and needy and if  you have been afflicted and oppressed ! There is someone who really cares and He cares for you! Do not feel that you have been abandon and left to defend your own cause or your own case. “Your Defender Is God Himself!” my friends! There is hope for you my friends!Let us take a look at the word of God that says He is your Defender! In the book of Psalm 68:5 It is written ” A father to the fatherless, a defender of widows, is God in his holy dwelling!” Yes, my friends God is indeed a father to the fatherless! If your earthly father has forsaken you do not worry because your Heavenly Father is there for you my friends! He will never leave you nor forsake you! My friends, if any of you who are widows, do not be afraid who will defend you! God is your defender! I am telling you boldly and with assurance that God will take care of you. Take it from me, friends! My husband died two years ago of a massive heart attack leaving me to defend for myself and my two kids! Do you think it is easy my friends? The bread winner of the house is gone! “Death does not come giving us a warning so that we can get prepared!” Even the person who dies does not know that it is their last day on earth!

Friends, who are we to rely on? As for me my God is my defender and it is proven! I left it in the hands of God. I told God that my husband does not belong to me. He is His child and so am I! God has called his child back home! God knows in what situation I was when my husband passed away.Since God took his child away from me, I believe God will look into all the affairs of my life! God still provides all my needs and He takes good care of me and my kids till Today! My God has never ever abandon me my friends. This is my true testimony about my God! He has been my Refuge and Strength since my husband passed away. Today, I am doing all the postings because of His Grace that is abundant upon my life,friends! So do not go under depression and stress. Fear not, God says because God will never leave you nor forsake you.

Friends, as for the poor and needy God is there as your defender too! In the book of Proverbs 22:22-23 it is written ” Do not exploit the poor because they are poor and do not crush the needy in court, for the Lord will take up their case and will plunder those who plunder them!” So my friends do not be afraid because the word of God says that “He will defend your case!” What an assurance my friends! And those of you friends who have been afflicted and oppressed the word of God is written in Psalm72:4 ” He will defend the afflicted among the people and save the children of the needy; He will crush the oppressor!” So again my friends I say to you “Do not be afraid and take drastic actions upon your life such as attempt to suicide and taking drugs!” God your defender is there to help you out! Friends, God is your Defender because you belong to Him and you are His child regardless of your race and religion!

Dear friends, if you are in a deep problem, God is calling you Today because He is your only Defender who will take up your case! Free of charge! Let us take this season of Lent and draw ourselves closer to God. You my friends will see miracles happening in your life! I have seen mine but how about you? Have a Blessed Season of Lent.

God Bless.

Jasmine.C


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

