“Are You Troubled! Do You Need Peace Today?”

8 04 2011

Greetings to you my beloved friends in the name of Our Lord Jesus Christ Our Redeemer! Dear friends as we meet again through my postings, I would like to share something that will bring comfort to your hearts Today! Many of us out there friends are finding for Peace that this world can never give us! Right! Today, my dearly beloved friends, you will indeed receive the peace that you have been looking for all the while! Read on to receive your peace!Thank you my dear friends because you have taken the first step to read on and because of that I believe that God will grant you the peace that you have been searching and longing for! Friends, many of us out there are down with many life problems. Are we going to sit and worry about our problems and let the devil overtake our peace? That is what the devil is waiting for my friends! To take away your “Peace!” Do not give the devil a foothold on your life! Know the word of God and His words will set you free my friends as how I was set free! Let us read on and see what God has to tell us, friends!

Dear friends, we all go through problems! Are there anyone without a problem? If there are people out there without problems there must be something wrong with them! Some of our problems are caused and resulted from our own very mistakes! Do not worry about that because we all do mistakes! “Just remember, the only people not making mistakes are those who aren’t doing anything!” ( Tim W.Welborn ) Do you know friends, that through our trials and tribulations we are made into better people? Believe me that we are indeed better people! Let us see what the word of God has to say in Romans 5:3-5 ” And not only so, but we glory in tribulations also:  knowing that tribulation produces patience;  4 And patience, experience;  and experience, hope:  5 And hope produces not ashamed;  because the love of God is shed abroad in our hearts by the Holy Ghost which is given unto us.” So my friends do not get all worried about your problems and have no peace in your hearts because God is there in our tribulations! Even my friends, today in your midst of your problems God is there with You! You will have that peace to overcome your problems!

Dear friends let us see what the word of God is written in Philippians 4:6-7 ” Do not be anxious about anything;  but in every thing by prayer and supplication with thanksgiving let your requests be made known unto God. And the peace of God, which passes all understanding, shall keep your hearts and minds through Christ Jesus.” Isn’t that wonderful my friends to know that the peace of God is with you? As we go on let your request be made to God because the word of God says “And my God will meet all your needs according to his glorious riches in Christ Jesus.” So why do we need to worry my friends when God says he will meet all your needs and not some?” Rejoice over it and be happy because God has given you that peace to do so!  The world can never give you this peace!

Dear friends, if today you are down with problems be it with your family, in your working place, with friends and loved ones, your employer, in a financial crisis or whatever the problems that is in your heart today that is unseen to me but seen to God that has taken away your peace, just remember this scripture from the gospel of St Matthew 6:32  “For God is our Provider and He will meet all our needs.”  The word of God also says in the gospel of St John 14:27 “Peace I leave with you; my peace I give you. I do not give to you as the world gives. Do not let your hearts be troubled and do not be afraid!” So my friends it is in your hands what kind of peace do you want today? The peace of God or the peace of this world? “No Jesus No Peace, Know Jesus Know Peace!”  Get to know who Jesus is my friends? Have a Blessed  Lent Season.

God Bless.

Jasmine.C



Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

