“Friends Are You In A Doubting Situation Today?”

14 04 2011

Greetings to you I bring my beloved friends in the Name Of Our Lord Jesus Christ Our Redeemer! Today as I bring you to another article of “Faith” my friends, God is revealing something to each of us regarding our doubting spirit within us! Let us check it out friends in the paragraph below!

Dearly beloved friends of mine, in fact I am really not feeling too well to do my 2nd posting for today! I am to go to church today for the lent service to bring the word of God to the people who are there to hear the word of God.I was feeling just fine through out the day. When it was time to leave the house at 7.30pm, believe it my friends, I was starting to feel so feverish and cold, with all my body aching and my joints too! This never ever stop me from going to church to bring the word of God to the people! I did go to church and I did brought the word of God for the day to the people! And you know what my friends, the flow of the Spirit of God was so tremendously felt in the church! Satan could never stop me from bringing the word of God. All glory to God my friends! And Satan is never going to stop me from doing my second posting for today, either!

Dear friends, in whatever situation you are in Today, do not give Satan a foothold in your life. You and I are God’s child and we are the “apple of God’s eye!” Remember that my friends! Do not have the” doubting spirit” within you! God said You can do everything in His name if you believe and not doubt in your heart! If there is a little doubt in your heart you will not receive anything from God, because God said that this type of person has an “unstable mind” and he must not think that he will receive “anything” from me! He who doubts is like a wave of the sea, blown and tossed by the wind because he is a “double minded” man,”unstable” in everything he does! ( James 1:6-7)

Dearly beloved friends, how many of us today are in that “doubting spirit!” You have to break free my friends! Satan is very happy if you have the doubting spirit within you because he knows that you do not know the scriptures well enough! If you had known the scriptures the “spirit of doubt” would not be in you my friends! Know every truth in the Bible and use it against Satan! God’s word is like a “double edged sword” in your hand my friends! We are ever reading but never understanding the Scriptures, why my friends? Have we ever questioned ourselves, why is that we could not understand the Scriptures! Friends, this is what I do before reading the word of God? I ask God to open up my spiritual mind and my spiritual insight to see the “Truth” in God’s Scriptures! That is it my friends! Take time to meditate on the word of God daily. That is what the Scripture tells us right!

So my dearly beloved friends,do not waste your time doing something that is of no value! Take up the sword of the Spirit and pray in the spirit at all times so that Satan will know where you stand, my friends! Remember “we are a threat to his dark kingdom.” People who are just “Touch and Go” Christians are not a threat to Satan’s kingdom! Today, you choose my friends if you want to be a “threat to Satan” or you want”Satan to be a threat” to you? Friends, Today take up the “Sword of The Spirit” that is  the word of God and meditate on it day and night! It will remove the “doubting spirit” within you and make you a stronger person in Christ Jesus! Have a Blessed Lent Season!

God Bless.

Jasmine.C

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

