“Hands Of The Creator Or The Hands Of the Created Ones?”

16 04 2011

Greetings I bring to you my dearly beloved friends in the name of Our Lord Jesus Christ Our Redeemer! Dear friends as we look at the above article, how many of us today have given our palm to the palm readers to read just because we want to know our future? Do you know my friends that what we are doing is against God’s will? Today, your future and times is in whose hands? Is it in the “Hands of Our Creator or in the hands of the Created ones?” Let us check out what the word of God has to say about this?

Dear friends, as we look again at the above article we have to start taking things seriously in our life to know exactly your future lies in whose hands? Is it the hands of our Creator or in the hands of the created ones? Many of us in fact have given our palm to the palm readers to read. Friends we have got to understand that those men are just mere human beings created by the Creator! Is your future in his hands or in the hands of the Creator who created you and I? At times we become so ignorant about these things! Do you and I know that we are in fact putting our trust about our future in this palm readers who are nothing but just mere human beings created by God! Who knows you and I better more than God? We should ask ourselves this question?

Dear friends, it is a sad thing to know that believers have indeed given their palm to be read by the palm reader? Do you know that giving your palm to be read by others is a detestable thing to do in the eyes of the Living God? All of us were ignorant at one time when we do not know the truth! But today my friends, if we know the truth and we are still doing this act that is detestable in the eyes of God then we have to check ourselves if we understand what we are reading or are we “spiritually blinded?” How much does a palm reader know about your future? If he knows your future and your future is in the hand of a created being who was created by our Creator then who is God? The person created by God or the Creator itself? At times my friends those who are intellectual too also seek out for such person like this to know their future! Friends, let me ask you this question! Does the palm reader knows about his own future? No one knows the future but only God! Then why are we seeking mere humans to know what our future lies ahead? He is not God!

Dearly beloved friends, we all have to stop doing what we are doing! Remember your future and your times are only in God’s hands and in no other human hand! As the word of God is written in Psalm 139:15-16 “For all our days are written in God’s book.” It says “all” our days and not “some” of our days my friends! In the book of the gospel of St Matthew 10:29-31, it is written that “Even the very hairs on our head are numbered.” Friends, let me ask you this question! Does the palm reader knows the number of hair that is on your very head today? I bet you, that he even does not know the number of hairs that is on his head today! We are God’s dearly beloved children. Let us not fall into the trap of the evil one, my friends! Always be alert because the devil is like a roaring lion looking for whom he can devour!

Beloved friends, let me share something with all of you that I encountered the other day while I was having breakfast with my sister in a restaurant. While we were having breakfast, two men walked into the restaurant, one whom I knew because I tutored his son and the other was his friend from India from the state of Kerala! He told me that his friend was selling some genuine gem stones and if I buy one it would be good for my future! You see, how the devil was trying to get me trapped into his plan! I was just telling to some of my friends a week ago, that our times and our future are in God’s hand and do not seek the palm reader to know your future! Satan has been monitoring all my steps the day I started doing my postings since the Lent days started my friends! The man told me that if I wanted to purchase the birthstones he has to read my palm first! I just told him, its alright! Why do I need to give my palm to Satan’s agent? I do not need all this because I know that my times and future is in God’s hand!

That is the “Truth!” right? So, you see my friends, what is Satan up to! He is using his agents to trap me! He forgot to realize that I am a child of the Living God and he is fooling around with God’s conqueror! Sorry, but that is how I see myself! He was playing with the wrong person because I “know the truth and the truth has set me free!” So my dearly beloved friends, please if you are still seeking the palm readers and mediums please stop and “Go back to God” in full repentance and God will forgive You because You are still His child! Give a thought on that my beloved ones. Keeping you in my prayer. God bless. Have a Blessed Lent Season.

God Bless.

Jasmine.C


Actions

Information

One response

3 11 2011
Suzan Christina Simon

Praise the Lord!

Great message sister, thank you so much. Everyone and especially every Christian believer should read this. Yeah….we don’t know what the future holds but we know that Who(Living God Jesus) holds our future. In book of Jeremiah 29:11 said that “I know the plans I have for you,” declares the LORD, “plans to prosper you, and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future. And according to verse, Num.23:23…Surely there is no enchantment against Jacob, neither is there any divination against Israel. So, trust Him and live a blessed life by faith and not by sight so that we will be blameless and holy in the presence of our God and Father when our Lord Jesus comes with all his holy ones.Amen!!!

“Know the truth and the truth has set me free!” John 8:32. God Bless!

Leave a Reply

