“Please,Tell Me Why..Why??

5 05 2011

Greetings dear friends! We who sit at our comfortable homes today, with all the basic things that we need in our lives are there for us such as our daily meals for the day, clothes to use, shoes to put on, a vehicle that can take us where we want to go and there are televisions, computers and laptops that gives us information. Today friends, have we ever asked ourselves, “Why are there so many unwanted things happening to innocent children around the globe?”

“Please, Tell Me Why……………..Why? Why??????

Tell me why innocent children need to suffer?

Tell me why children need to go under starvation?

Tell me why children have no decent homes to live in?

Tell me why children have no clothes and shoes to put on?

Tell me why children are not in school but at war-torn areas?

Tell me why children are carrying real guns and not books in their hands?

Tell me why children are used as walking time bombs?

Tell me why children need to suffer physically and sexually?

Tell me why children are separated from their families and brought to serve in the war?

Tell me why children need to see their parents shot down in front of them?

Tell me why children become orphans in one go?

Tell me why children need to be soaked in the blood of wars?

Tell me why children are being killed, murdered, raped and molested?

Tell me why children need to know what is war and not peace?

Tell me why children are made homeless?

Tell me why children are forced into child labor?

Tell me why children need to participate in a war when it is not their war?

Tell me why children need to hear the sound of guns and bombs?

Tell me why are there gun bullets through the head of the children?

Tell me why children are dying daily?

Tell me why children are brought into child prostitution?

Tell me why children are found roaming on the streets?

Tell me why children are treated as sex slaves?

Tell me why children are seen in brothels?

Please, Tell Me Why………..Why? Why????????????

Children are suppose to know what is Love and Peace. Children around the world suffer in silence because of some damn selfish people who are only interested in their Damn Power to rule and for their own damn Selfish Satisfaction!!! Those people forgot that what they do, children of all races in war-torn countries had become “Their Target Of Victims!” Innocent children have been victimized in their unruly game of war. Children have been deprived of their childhood. Children have been deprived of  their families and a home to stay. Children have been deprived of  their education. Their desires and dreams have been shattered in one go.It is all because of the selfishness of the politicians who are Power Crazy!!! All the  politicians ever want is to rule, rule and rule without having a sense of “Humanity.” Power to own whatever they want!Thousands of innocent children in war-torn countries have suffered and perished at the hands of these politicians who have no heart for these innocent children. What have these innocent children done to deserve such deaths?  Please, Stop and Think!!!! Why? Why Do We Need All these to happen? Why? Why? Why?

Dedicated to all the innocent children in war-torn countries that have perished.

Saya Anak Bangsa Malaysia

Jasmine.C

//

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

