“Do You Not Think That God Can Deliver You Today?”

8 02 2012

Shalom and greetings I bring to you my beloved friends around the globe in the name of Our Lord Jesus Christ our Savior, Redeemer and Deliverer. My prayer for you today is that your heart will be at peace at all times. Do not worry about tomorrow because God said that all your tomorrows are taken care of by HIM. You only have to Believe to Receive it. Continue to read the rest of the article and Be Blessed and Stay Blessed at all times. Dearly beloved friends of mine, daily as I bring God’s comfort and love to you I feel the sense of peace within me. I am so grateful and blessed to have all of you as my beloved brothers and sisters in Christ Jesus. We are One big family in the Lord Jesus Christ. In fact I look forward for each new day to be with you my beloved friends. No matter if you are a believer or a non believer reading my blog, I love you all very much even though I have not seen you my dear friends. You may come from a different background, but in the eyes of God we are all His children. No one is greater than the other. We are all equal in the very eyes of God. That is all that I know my beloved friends.

Today, out there around the globe there are many of you who are in pain and in suffering. You are not at peace. You are under stress and depression. Some of you have fallen ill because of the worry of life’s burden that is deep within you. There are so many things deep down in your hearts and you can no longer take it any more, right? I am with you my friends and you are not alone. And the Best thing in life is to know that your Creator is with you at all times. God has never ever abandon you at any one time. God is with you everyday of your life. Do you not think that He cares for you? Do you not think that God does not know what you are going through today? Nothing is ever hidden from God’s sight! Everything that concerns you is laid transparent before His very eyes my beloved ones. All your short comings, debt, unemployment, struggling in a relationship, financial constraint, mortgage, deciding to venture into a new business, partnership in a business, marriage, sickness and diseases, betrayal or even struggling against temptation and many more things that you know that you cannot handle anymore God is telling you that He will handle these things for you only if you could Surrender them fully into His hands!

Dearly beloved friends, Do you not think that God can deliver you today from all the things that you are undergoing as mentioned above? God is there with you at all times. God created you and He knows how much you can take.Just do not lean on your own understanding and your own strength to solve all those things that is a burden to you right now. As long as you are not going to let go of all those things unto the Lord then you will have to struggle. Remember that God came searching for each one of us in our weaknesses. “His grace is made sufficient for us in all ways!” There is nothing  that God cannot do for you.

Dearly beloved friends, I am telling you today boldly that God will deliver you from whatever you are undergoing today. The trials in your life. The storms in your life. You are being hit from every side and you feel that you are drowning deeper and deeper in your problems! God delivered me my friends and till today He is never ever abandon me at any one time. You want God to work in your life as He did in mine?Get down on your knees and start to knock at heavens door. Get your BIBLE and open it and read it today. Meditate on every word of God because His words are alive. Even though they may be old to some people but to me God’s word is ever new everyday. I make sure that I am connected with God everyday till my very last breath. In my times of trial, God raised me up in my weaknesses. Never one day did I ever let go of Him and God has never ever let go off my hands, my beloved friends. I am God’s living testimony till today. Everyday I witness God’s love and mercy upon my life to anyone I meet. I want to let them know that my God is so BIG, Strong and MIGHTY and that there is “NOTHING THAT MY GOD CANNOT DO FOR YOU TODAY!” Only BELIEVE and It Shall Be Done! Are you willing to TRUST HIM my beloved friends? I TRUSTED my GOD wholeheartedly and I saw the DELIVERANCE in my own LIFE! You too my beloved, do likewise and see what God can do in your Life today! The decision is in your hands if you want God to work in your Life. There is no other who can save you. They will abandon you half way. God will be with you till the end of time. Believe and be Delivered!

God Bless

Jasmine.C

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

