“Its OK, If You Can’t Handle Things Anymore! That Is Why Jesus Is There For You”

15 02 2012

Shalom and greetings I bring to you my beloved friends around the world in the name of Our Lord Jesus Christ Our Savior, Redeemer and Deliverer. My prayer for you today is that God will give you the strength and grace to continue  the journey in your life. He will be your guiding star from above directing you in the way you should go.Continue to read the rest of the article and be blessed always at all times.Dearly beloveds, day in and day out many of us get so stress up with so many things in life. There are things we feel that are not settled in our life. It could me a family thing, a business thing or even something to do with your spiritual life. When things do not work out the way we want it to be, we become so distress about the situation and circumstances that results from it. We continue to think and ponder on that specific situation over and over again. We might be thinking why is this thing not moving on as I want it to be?  At times in my own life too, I use to go on doing the things that I want to do and I was not really depending on God! I was trying to do things on my own effort and strength. I did not want to get God involved in my business and the things that concerns me. Aha! That was my main problem! I was going on doing and doing things but to no avail. There was no results or change! I was getting so tired because I was depending on “I” rather than “GOD!” I could not get that message into my head.I got so tired of doing things and I really knew that I could no longer handle things on my own.

I attended a revival meeting and there the message that God delivered through His servants were that we should lay down all our work before God and surrender things into the hands of God. Whatever plans that we have and all our desires we are to first make sure that we really get God involved in all that matters us. Whatever we are about to do we are to make sure that God is with us. That we are not doing things or carrying out things in our own strength or by our own will.The more we do it in our own physical strength rather than our spiritual strength, we will tend to get so tired and stress out when things do not work out for us. We will come to a time when we cannot handle the situation and we breakdown. Remember that what ever concerns us is God’s concern!

It is really OK, if you feel today that you cannot handle things in your life! That is why God sent His only Son Jesus Christ to be with us at all times. Jesus Christ even said to Cast all our burdens upon Him. Jesus will handle the things in our life if we could only submit and subdue all things into the Hands of the Man that still the waters! Did not Jesus help Peter, James and John who were all night out at sea and they caught nothing! Jesus got into their boat or vessel and help them to cast their fishing nets on the other side of the water and they caught so many fishes until the net was about to break or give way. We are to do the same as what the Peter, James and John did. we must allow Jesus to come into our life. We will become so tired and lose focus at our life’s destiny if we are not going to get Jesus involved in our life.

That is the reason God sent His son Jesus to us! With Christ in the Vessel we can all smile at the storms in our life. Whatever plans that we have as we surrender it unto the Lord Jesus, it will prosper. So stop relying on your own strength but rather on God’s strength! You will see the Hands of God at work in your life, be it a physical matter or a spiritual one. Beloved friends, try to stop believing in your own strength but rather on God’s strength. In Him, we are more than Conquerors in Christ Jesus! Today, you may be very down with certain things in life that concerns you much. Try to let go off all these things into the Lord’s hands and see how things work out for you. I was able to let God handle the situations in my life and till today God is working out things for me.

I was a woman at one time, who like to do things on my own strength and I found out later that things do not work out that way. I struggled and struggled until I got so wearied and tired. I decided that it was time to let go off things that concerns me into the hands of God. What a relief I had my friends. The written word of God is true. “Do not lean on your own understanding but rather on God and acknowledge Him in all your ways and all your plans will succeed.” If God can do it for me, God will do it for you too my friends. Again it is your choice if you want God to come into your life and make things easier for you. Why do you need to struggle when God is there to help you handle all things in your life? Act today to surrender all your works into the hands of God and God will definitely handle “all” things and not “some” things in your life!

God Bless

Jasmine.C

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

