“Look At Me Then You Will Understand How Much I Have Loved You”

18 02 2012

Shalom and greetings I bring to you my beloved friends in the name of our Lord Jesus Christ our Savior, Redeemer and Deliverer. My prayer for you today is that you will know and understand the Love God has loved each and everyone of you with. God’s Love is UNEXPLAINABLE! You got to experience it yourself my dearly beloved ones. Continue reading the rest of the article and Be always Blessed at all times.Dearly beloved friends of mine and my ardent readers of this I Believe blog. Thank you so much for all your support and strength that you have given me through all this time. I started this blog exactly on the day the Season of Lent begun last year. This year it will be exactly one year I started this I Believe blog. Really want to apologize that today many of you would have gone into my blog but my article did not appear. I was out at a different state because of my work. Thank you again so much my beloved friends.

Dearly beloved ones, as you take a good at the topic above , there are still so many of us out there who are still questioning God if He really loved them! Friends, many of us just take things for granted. At times we just overlook things that have taken place in our lives. We really do not appreciate the things that has really happened to each one of us. There were times when things made us happy and also there were times when things have made us sad, right? But how do we really look at all this and appreciate God in everything that matters with Him and us? How often have we murmured against God and blamed Him for allowing things to happen in our life? Whatever happens to us, we start to blame God! Who is really to be blamed for the situation and circumstance that some of us are in today?

Dearly beloved friends, on the 22 February we will be going into the Season of Lent. It starts with Ash Wednesday and ends with the Resurrection of our Lord Jesus on Easter Sunday.Here today looking at the above topic titled “Look At Me Then You Will Understand How Much I have Loved You!” Yes, my beloved friends, how many of us are looking at Jesus Our Lord today or have we turned the other way round looking at other gods of this world. Are we captured so much into the worldly things that we totally lose focus on Our Lord Jesus Christ? Today our Lord Jesus Christ is inviting each and every one of you to Look at Him and understand how much our Lord Jesus Christ has loved you!

Today, open your eyes and see how much He has loved you. Jesus Christ has loved you with an EVERLASTING love that no one could ever, ever give you. Trust me on that! Not even from your father, mother, spouse, children or even your siblings. No, no one could ever Love you and I as Our Lord Jesus had loved us.Who will ever die for someones sins? Who will ever take upon himself your generation curse? Who will take upon themselves the infirmities, sicknesses and diseases upon himself? Who will take the humiliation,torture and beatings upon themselves? Who will engrave our names on the palm of his hands? Who will want to be crucified into such a horrible death for others? Who will ever forgive your sins and remember it no more? Only Jesus Christ our Lord and Savior, Redeemer and Deliverer who will do it for you and I! Jesus had already done it for us 2000 years ago in Calvary. Still doubting the Lord Jesus if He ever Loves you or not?

Dearly beloved friends, Stop doubting and Believe in His Love for you! Experience His love daily in your life. Jesus Christ said that He will never ever abandon you or forsake you till the end of time. Today my beloved friends, experience the True Love of God and see the deliverance and the hand of God upon your lives. Love you all with the Love of the Father in Heaven. Be assured that each and everyone of you are in my daily personal prayers every single day.

God Bless

Jasmine.C

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

