“Yes, Life Is Not Always Fair,But God Is Ever So Faithful To The End!”

1 03 2012

Shalom and greetings I bring to you my beloved friends in the name of our Mighty Lord Jesus Christ, Our Perfect Savior, Redeemer and Deliverer. My prayer for you today is that our Faith in God will grow more and more within us. God’s grace and Love will lead us till the end. Fear Not for God will be with You till the end of Time. Continue to read the rest of the article and Be Blessed and Stay Blessed at all times. This is God’s desire for you and your whole household.Dearly beloved friends, it is so common nowadays to hear the young and the old too complaining that life is not fair at all to them. I believe that at one time you and I too would have uttered that kind of words,”Life Is Just Not Fair!” Let us not deny it my friends. But when we come to know the Love and grace of God in our life through His only Son Jesus Christ our Lord, then we know that we had indeed made a mistake by using such a phrase! But what about those who did not know about God and also those believers who knows about God yet they utter that phrase!

Dearly beloved friends, let me take a good example from my own family. On 23 May 2009, my beloved husband was called back to his eternal home. It was a great shock to me my daughter, son and to the rest of my family members and friends. Who would ever thought that my beloved husband would be called back home so soon. There is why I always say that “Tomorrow is never destined for anyone of us!” We might see our loved ones today and tomorrow they are just gone like that. My daughter Avelyn, was very close to her dad. It was the year she will be celebrating her 21st Birthday. She told me this very word, “Life is not fair at all for me!” Papa is gone forever. Will never be able to see him again. He did not even live to see my 21st birthday, my wedding and also for him to see his grandchildren. Life is just too Unfair to me. Everybody have their dads with them on their memorable days! But look at me! Papa is not with me! Deep within her I still know that she feels life is still not fair to her. 

Dearly beloved friends, I did had a talk with her as a mum! Being a believer and enduring all things as a single mum is never ever easy for me too. Told her that never ever love anyone in your life more than God. The people that we love will one fine day leave us and go. God put people in our lives for a reason. When their work is accomplish or done, they just walk away from your life or they just die. How painful it would have been for God to sacrifice His only Son Jesus Christ to die for us and for our sins. God did not say it was fair for Him to give up His only Son Jesus Christ for us. Jesus Christ too did not say to His Father in heaven it is fair for God to send Him down to earth to die for the sins of the people! God loved us so much that He was ever willing to sacrifice His only son Jesus Christ for all mankind. Do you think it is Fair for God to do such a thing for sinners like us all? I feel it is really unfair but God did this to demonstrate His Love and Faithfulness for His people. We are really not worthy to receive that but because of God’s love towards his people He was ever willing to sacrifice His only Son Jesus Christ.

My dearly beloved friends, whatever situation or circumstances that we are in today,God will ever remain faithful to us till the end. God will never abandon or leave us as orphans who have no one to help us in our situation. God is good all the time and All the time God is ever so good. Just remember that. Life can be unfair at times but remember that God is ever so Faithful till the end of time because we are all serving a true and living God. Whatever situation you are in today, Surrender it All to God Today and see the deliverance of God in your life. God has done it for me and He will do it for you too. Have a blessed and a meaningful season of Lent 2012.

God Bless.

Jasmine.C

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

