“No One Is Left Alone When You Have A Friend By The Name of Jesus!”

3 03 2012

Shalom and greetings I bring to you my beloved friends around the world in the name of our Lord Jesus Christ our Perfect Savior, Redeemer and Deliverer. My prayer for you today is that I want you to know that whenever you are feeling lonely and lost in this world, there is a Friend that you can rely on at all times.Jesus is a Friend to all who come to him. It does not matter if you are from a different faith. Do read on the rest of the article to know who this JESUS really is. Stay Blessed and Be Blessed at all times.

Dearly beloved friends, as you take as look at the above topic, I am sure that there are many of you out there who are in a desperate and lost situation. Some are feeling so lonely even though they have everything in their life. Some are still seeking and searching for the Truth. Beloved friends who ever you may be or from what ever background you come from, and if you are feeling real down at this time, God is trying to tell you something. You are not made to worry about the situations in your life at this very moment. God hears your faintest cry and He understands how lonely you are at this moment. Your family and friends may never understand what you are going through at this very moment, but God does! He is your Creator and God understands you very well. You are His precious son and daughter.

Dearly beloved friends, who ever you may be, God wants to tell you that He loves you so much, no matter what situation you are in today. No one is left all alone and lonely when they come to know about God’s only Son Jesus Christ. God sent His only Son Jesus Christ for you and me. That whoever believes in His So shall have Life. They will come to know what they were searching for all the time. There are so many questions that you have forwarded to God and today God wants to answer you. The question here is first and foremost your believe and faith in what God is going to reveal to you.You will come to know the Truth and the Truth will set you free!

Dearly beloved friends, if you are from a different faith, it does not matter. I am not here to convert anyone but to bring the Love of Jesus Christ to all. To let you know that you are not left all alone. Jesus Christ is there and he really cares for you. Jesus Christ is a good Friend to all. Jesus Christ is a friend to all sinners and those who are lost in seeking the Truth. Jesus wants to hold your hands and lead you. Jesus wants to carry you through the storms that you are facing in your life right now. Jesus wants to tell you that there is still HOPE. Jesus is there with you when you face the trials and temptations in your life. Many people feel that they are like orphans who have to defend for themselves. But Jesus Christ says that He is Our Defender at all times. Jesus is our Refuge and Strength at all times. Jesus is a tower that you can run too. Only believe and accept Him as your personal Savior and Friend. That is what Jesus is all about.

Dearly beloved friends, as how I experienced Jesus Christ in my life, I want you to experience Him too. I too was very lonely when my hubby passed away two years ago. Till today Jesus Christ is with me. His grace,love and mercy was with me and still with me till today. His goodness and mercy was with me all the time.Till today, I will boast about my Jesus to the world out there because of the wonderful things that he had done for me and my family. If I am to talk about my testimony about my Lord Jesus, I will have to write a book. Friends, do not ever feel that you are all alone in this world. God sent His only Son Jesus for that reason that He will be with each one of us till the end of time.The choice is still yours my friends. Believe and you will see how this person by the name of Jesus can fill up your life. To all my ardent readers, my posting on the 2nd of Feb 2012  could not be posted because my internet was so low yesterday. Have a blessed and meaningful season of Lent 2012.

God Bless

Jasmine.C

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

