“Afraid Of Tomorrow?”

14 04 2012

Shalom and greetings I bring to you my beloved friends around the globe in the name of our Mighty and Resurrected Lord Jesus Christ, our perfect Savior, Redeemer and Deliverer. My prayer for you my friends is that you need not have the Fear of facing each new day that comes your way. Continue to read the rest of the article and be blessed at all times.Dearly beloved friends, looking at the above topic above, there are so many of us out there around the globe who are still living in Fear! We are so fearful about every things that at times we become so depressed and stress out. Yes, many of us do pray but we still have this fear clinging on to us every day.Remember my friends, that Fear is a spirit not given by God but from the devil to sway you away from putting your trust in God!

Dearly beloved friends, the written word of God in Timothy 1:7 clearly states that “God has not given us a spirit of fear, but of a sound mind, power and of love.” Yes, then why do we need to fear? You see my friends, the devil works by putting things into our minds to confuse us. That is why we need to feed our minds with the written word of God everyday and not only on Sundays! So that we may know the truth and the truth shall set us free from all things that we are locked into.

I have heard people saying, I am so afraid of tomorrow! How am I going to face tomorrow? There is so many things that is left undone? There are people and matters that need to be settled? How, how am I going to face tomorrow with all these burden on my mind? Friends, what has God promised us in His written word? Do you think that God makes promises to us and then does not fulfill His purposes for us? The written word of God says, “Heaven and earth may pass away, but my words will last till the end!” Yes, God’s word is still alive, fresh and new to us daily. God is not a God of the past, He is the God of the past, present and also the future.

Dear friends, our God is the God of the living and the dead. God holds each of our future in His hands. As you can put it, “all our tomorrows are in His everlasting hands.” So we need not fear what tomorrow holds for us because God is already ahead of you in all of your tomorrows to come! The key word here is that we need to have Faith and Believe that when we surrender all our burdens into the hands of God, He will take care of it! Do you have that Faith and Believe in you that all your tomorrows are already taken care of?

Dear friends, even if your faith is as small as a mustard seed, God will never let that faith in you die! You do not need to have a mountain like faith to move the heart of God, all you ever need is the mustard seed faith to move the mighty heart of God to intervene and deliver your from all the worries and burdens of Tomorrow! Remember, to be still and know that He is God! Everything is created by Him and through Him. Is there anything too hard for God to do for you?

Dear friends,to me, Nothing is too hard for my God! My God delivered me from so many of my tomorrows and He will continue to lead me through all my future tomorrows to come and God will do it for you too. Believe me because I am the witness for God who dealt with all my tomorrows when my late husband passed away on the 23rd of May 2009. Till today my God is still with me and with both my kids. God is good all the time and all the time God is good. No matter what situation or circumstances that I am in,God is always with me here today and all my tomorrows to come.

Dear friends,today God is telling you my friends, that He is already there to take care of all your tomorrows. So do not worry. Believe and have Faith that you will be delivered from whatever situation you are in today. God knows everything that you are undergoing at this moment. Have a Christ centered day and be blessed at all times.

God Bless

Jasmine.C

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

