“God always has something for us”

23 05 2012

Shalom and greetings I bring to you my beloved friends around the globe in the Mighty and Resurrected name of Our Lord Jesus Christ our perfect Savior, Redeemer and Deliverer. My prayer for you is that to be strong at all times because God is always there for us no matter what. Continue to read the rest of the article and be truly blessed at all times for this is God’s will upon your life.Dearly beloved friends in Christ, as we take a look at the above topic be assured that at all times in all situations and circumstances, God always has something for us. Today how many of us would have lost our beloved ones. It can be your mum, dad, siblings, best friends, relatives, sweethearts,lovers and all the ones that you hold so close to your hearts. It must have been very painful for us when they are called back to their eternal homes by God our Father in heaven.

Dearly beloved friends, today the 23rd of May is exactly 3 years that my beloved husband has left me and my two kids. We loved him so much but God loved His child even more than we do. It is really painful to see your loved ones not with you any more. I know that there are many of you my friends that are going through what I am going through at this moment. It is never ever easy after being with our loved ones for such a long time and then they are no more by your side anymore physically.

Beloved friends, do we ever question God when he calls back His children back to their eternal homes? God’s ways are not our ways and neither are his thoughts our thoughts. When God does something there is always a reason to it. God never does anything without a reason. Whatever happens to us today, remember that God is fully in control of our current and future situations. God will never ever abandon us at any one time. God journeys together with us. At times he carries us when we are to faint to walk. That is God and that is how I see God in my whole life even after my husband is called back home.

Dearly beloved friends, when God removes something or someone from us, God says, “Do not worry. Everything is under control. I am in total control of your life from today!” How many of us can put our trust 1005 fully on what God is assuring us? I believe my God 100% because He is a living God and not a dead God. If I cannot trust God, who else do I have to trust? God has been my Defender, my Provider, my Source, my Healer, my Peace, my Redeemer, my Savior, my Comforter and my all in all. I only have God and no one else to trust.

Dearly beloved friends, if you have God with you, you have it all. God is all that you ever need when there is no one around you at the time you need them the most. God is the only one that will be with each one of us till the end of time. People are brought and put into our lives for a reason and for a season only and not for a life time. When their mission with us is finish, they will either be called back home or they just walk out of your life totally. None of us belong to any body. We are all God’s children put here on this earth for a reason that God wants us to be.

So today my beloved friends, if you are feeling so down and lost of hope remember that God is always with us. We should only feel down when God  let us down and abandon us. But this God will never ever do. God is ever true to all the promises he makes with His children. Be assured of that my beloved ones. My God has been with me for the past 3 years after my hub was called back to his eternal home. When God calls back his children home from their families, God is totally responsible for everything that happens to us. God would give His assurance to our beloved ones before calling them back home that he would take care of us on every area of our life.

Dearly beloved friends,believe that God can work through people.God always has something for His children who puts their trust in Him. I am God’s witness and a testimony to what God has been doing in my life. If God can do it for me God will do it for you too. Only believe and trust that He will! Remember that we as believers in Christ Jesus have this hope that we will one day see our loved ones on that beautiful shore. They are not dead as some believe them to be. They have fallen asleep in Christ Jesus. Jesus Christ resurrected from the dead and he will resurrect those whom he has called. That is our Hope as believers.Have a truly Christ centered day and be blessed always. Love you all and God Bless.

jasmine.c

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

