God Loves All His Children

15 11 2012

Shabbat shalom and greetings I bring to you my beloved friends around the world in the mighty and resurrected name of Our Lord Jesus Christ our perfect Savior, Redeemer and Deliverer. My prayer for you my beloved ones is that in whatever situation or circumstances you are in today, remember that God is in total control. Do take time to read the rest of the article and be blessed at all times. 

Dearly beloved ones, looking at the above topic above it is indeed true that God loves all His children no matter from whatever background they come from. There are many of us out there who are unloved by the society. But not so with God. In the eyes of God everyone is the same because it is God who created each one of us.

Dearly beloved friends, today there are many of us who love people and worldly things more than God. These things have become so important in our lives. God was ever willing to die for us because of His love for each one of us. But on the other hand, we do not see things as how God looks at us. For us other things have taken the first place in our lives and God becomes a secondary matter to us.

Dearly beloved friends, how much do we love God? The answer to this question let it be something that you can ponder on in your leisure time. The majority of us love our spouses, children and parents so much that at times we do tell God that we do not want God to take the people that we love in our lives away from us. That nothing should ever happen to them. When someone that we love is called back home by God, we tend to put questions to God why did such things had to happen!

Beloved friends, who are we to question God? Do our husband and wife belong to each other for life? Do our children belong to us for life? When such things happen in our life the majority of us do question God on this matter. At times we tend to be so angry with God for taking away our loved ones from us because we love them so much. Do you not think that God who created each one of us loves us as much as how we love our dear ones? Give a thought on that friends.

Today is the 15th of November and it is my 26th wedding anniversary without my late husband who was called back home on May 23rd 2009. It has been 3 years now that the man that God gave me on 15th Nov 1986 is no more with me. The passing away of my late hub was a shocked to many of our family and friends. No one ever thought that my late hub would go away so early.

I loved my late hub very much but God loved him even more than me. We both had a blessed 23rd years together. Yes, there was ups and downs in our life but we still held on together. A week before my hub passed away, I had this weird feeling within me. I told my late hub, “Darling please do not leave me and go. I would not know what to do without you!” My late hubs reply was just direct to the point, “Do not worry. God will take care of all things. You are a woman of prayer, then why this question?” This was exactly what he said to me. And true indeed God took care of me and my two children for the past 3 years and till today God has not taken His hands away from me. God is my refuge and my strength and ever present help in trouble. God is my defender and provider at all times.

Dearly beloved friends, when God takes and removes something from us, God will never ever abandon us. God wants us to put our trust and faith in Him fully that God will handle all the storms in our life. I did not question God when my late hub was called back to his eternal home. The same thing with my late mum and dad. God loved them more than we love them. We are all God’s creation created by His hands.

Dearly beloved friends, in whatever relationship we are  in today, is God the main source in our lives? Is God our first love in our life than the rest comes in? If today God removes something that you are holding on to or even someone that we love and God wants them to come back to their eternal home, how are we going to react to the situation? Friends, whatever it is, you do not tell God what to do. God is in total control of every situation that takes place in our lives. Our future lies in the hands of the everlasting God.

Dearly beloved friends, let me leave you with this message before I end my article. God is good all the time and All the time God is good. Whatever you are going through today, God knows it. Draw close to God at all times for God is your refuge and your strength. God will never ever leave you empty if you sincerely and truthfully seek Him with all your heart and you will find Him there. Rev 3:20 as it is written, “Behold I stand knocking at your door. If you open the door I will come in and dine with you.” Yes, God wants to dine with us everyday only if we allow Him to come into our hearts and make His dwelling there. Today, what is your stand with your relationship with God your Creator? Think about it. Have a blessed day and stay blessed at all times.

God Bless

jasmine.c

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

